464 Oxley Road,

(Cr Sherwood Road & Oxley Road)

Sherwood, Brisbane QLD - 4075

media@sherwoodschoolfete.com.au

Get in touch with FETE 2018 COMMITTEE MEMBERS


Susan Cowley, Acting Principal 
principal@sherwoodss.eq.edu.au


Hanna Davies - Entertainment Coordinator 
entertainment@SherwoodSchoolFETE.com.au

Mark Thomson - Infrastructure and Fete Logistics
infrastructure@SherwoodSchoolFETE.com.au

Alan Duffield - Sponsorship and Donations
fundraising@SherwoodSchoolFETE.com.au

Claire Scott - Fete Newsletter and Classroom Collection
newsletter@SherwoodSchoolFETE.com.au

Jo Chiu - Stalls Coordination
Danielle Wilson - Stalls Coordination
stalls@SherwoodSchoolFETE.com.au

Ash Raina - Media, Social Media and Communications
media@SherwoodSchoolFETE.com.au

VACANT – Raffle Coordinator

Sherwood State School FETE

COME, PLAY & ENJOY - WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS & COMMUNITY 

Saturday - 12th May 2018 - 8:30 am till 5:00 pm

MEET US HERE

Sherwood State School

464 Oxley Road, Sherwood, QLD 4075

https://sherwoodss.eq.edu.au